Every week, H Collective chooses 5-10 of their favorites images from the #MetOnTheHub tag on Instagram and compiles them into a short list for the community to vote on! Every Thursday, the photographer and model with the most votes will receive $100 each and H will announce the next set of finalists. In doing this, we hope to empower Hub members and help support their creative pursuits.

The results of last weeks #MetOnTheHub Contest featuring 8 different creators from The Hub are in! This week’s lucky winners are…

Breanna Wendlandt & Zack Vowell

Zahra Hadi by Dusty Knapp

Maysi H by Caleb Paulson

Tara Goetz-Baros by Christopher Mccully

India Williams by Brittney Gross

Claire Wenrick by Hannah Shurtleff

Rachel Eleazu by Joe Lowrey

Nash Koshiro by William Reiter

Vika Sribna by Darien Lam

Marisa Duran by Lincoln Coleman

[totalpoll id=”11492″]