Every week, H Collective chooses 5-10 of their favorites images from the #MetOnTheHub tag on Instagram and compiles them into a short list for the community to vote on! Every Thursday, the photographer and model with the most votes will receive $100 each and H will announce the next set of finalists. In doing this, we hope to empower Hub members and help support their creative pursuits.

The results of last weeks #MetOnTheHub Contest featuring 7 different creators from The Hub are in! This week’s lucky winners are…

Laise Krause & Barbara Alves

Crissy Kay by Darrell Jackson

Breanna Wendlandt by Zack Vowell

Jordan Chaney by Alexandria Norado

Faith Gabrielle by Saul Taboada

Steph Rinz by Apple Zhao

Anna Lievano by David Carvajal

Yarisel Estrada by Zachary Kracht

Grace Armstrong by Deandrea Carroll

[totalpoll id=”11376″]