Every week, H Collective chooses 5-10 of their favorites images from the #MetOnTheHub tag on Instagram and compiles them into a short list for the community to vote on! Every Thursday, the photographer and model with the most votes will receive $100 each and H will announce the next set of finalists. In doing this, we hope to empower Hub members and help support their creative pursuits.

The results of last weeks #MetOnTheHub Contest featuring 7 different creators from The Hub are in! This week’s lucky winners are…

Steph Rinz & Chidera Ikpeamarom

Shelly Cochrane by Jeren Kent

Lena Jackson by Natalia Garcia

Laise Krause by Barbara Alves

Mariah Powell by Christa Egusquiza

Evie Williams by Kevin Hwang

Faith Maertens by Anthony Chavez

Shaelah Mcgilton by Sandy Windham

[totalpoll id=”11232″]