Every week, H Collective chooses 5-10 of their favorites images from the #MetOnTheHub tag on Instagram and compiles them into a short list for the community to vote on! Every Thursday, the photographer and model with the most votes will receive $100 each and H will announce the next set of finalists. In doing this, we hope to empower Hub members and help support their creative pursuits.

Kristianna Davied by Alexandria Norado

Aixa Ricketts by Myron Rogan

Megan Marycz by Josh Schwartz

Nailah Mikan by Kiah Lynn

Alessandro Buzzetta by Nicole Solero

Samantha Wimmer by Brittany Bravo

Jasmine Dion & Elii Ormond by Shelly Duncan

Steph Rinz by Chidera Ikpeamarom

[totalpoll id=”11107″]